Event Calendar

Sunday 16.08.2020
Sunday brunch
Bistro Piazza, Highlight
Sunday 16.08.2020
YOJO CHRISTEN - PIANOissimo
Aquarium, Highlight
Sunday 13.09.2020
KATIE MAHAN - PIANOissimo
Aquarium, Highlight
Sunday 15.11.2020
ANDREA DENISENKO - PIANOissimo
Aquarium, Highlight
Sunday 13.12.2020
PELION DUO - PIANOissimo
Aquarium, Highlight
Thursday 31.12.2020
New Year's Eve Gala
Aquarium, Highlight
Wednesday 12.08.2020
Opening times
Aquarium
Wednesday 12.08.2020
Normal opening times
Bistro Piazza
Wednesday 12.08.2020
Temporarily closed
Bowling Center
Thursday 13.08.2020
Opening times
Aquarium
Thursday 13.08.2020
Normal opening times
Bistro Piazza
Thursday 13.08.2020
Temporarily closed
Bowling Center
Friday 14.08.2020
Opening times
Aquarium
Friday 14.08.2020
Normal opening times
Bistro Piazza
Friday 14.08.2020
Temporarily closed
Bowling Center
Saturday 15.08.2020
Opening times
Aquarium
Saturday 15.08.2020
Normal opening times
Bistro Piazza
Saturday 15.08.2020
Temporarily closed
Bowling Center
Sunday 16.08.2020
Temporarily closed
Bowling Center
Monday 17.08.2020
Opening times
Aquarium
Monday 17.08.2020
Normal opening times
Bistro Piazza
Monday 17.08.2020
Temporarily closed
Bowling Center
Tuesday 18.08.2020
Opening times
Aquarium
Tuesday 18.08.2020
Normal opening times
Bistro Piazza
Tuesday 18.08.2020
Temporarily closed
Bowling Center
Excellent
4.6
349 verified reviews
TrustYou