Event Calendar

Saturday 11.02.2023 - 15.02.2023
Valentinsspecial
Our recommendations, Highlight
Sunday 05.03.2023
Sunday brunch
Piazza, Highlight
Saturday 22.04.2023
Sportcars Day 2023
Our recommendations, Highlight
Monday 01.01.2024
12. New Year's Concert
Our recommendations, Highlight
Saturday 15.10.2022 - 31.05.2023
Bilderausstellung Schweizer Rennfahrer
Our recommendations
Sunday 15.01.2023 - 01.06.2023
Special exhibition
Our recommendations
Friday 10.02.2023
Aquarellkurs mit Sabine Dreher
Our recommendations
Saturday 11.02.2023
Filipino Buffet
Piazza
Sunday 12.02.2023
Sunday brunch
Piazza
Friday 10.03.2023
Aquarellkurs mit Sabine Dreher
Our recommendations
Saturday 03.06.2023 - 04.06.2023
Aquarellkurs mit Sabine Dreher
Our recommendations
Friday 01.09.2023 - 02.09.2023
Aquarellkurs mit Sabine Dreher
Our recommendations
TrustScore Widget
HotelsCombined Award 2022 World Luxury Hotel Awards 2022 World Luxury Restaurant Awards 2022