Event Calendar

Sunday 07.06.2020
Sonntagsbrunch
Bistro Piazza, Highlight
Sunday 14.06.2020
ANNA SASSIMOVA - PIANOissimo
Aquarium, Highlight
Sunday 12.07.2020
JI EUN PARK - PIANOissimo
Aquarium, Highlight
Sunday 16.08.2020
YOJO CHRISTEN - PIANOissimo
Aquarium, Highlight
Sunday 13.09.2020
KATIE MAHAN - PIANOissimo
Aquarium, Highlight
Sunday 15.11.2020
ANDREA DENISENKO - PIANOissimo
Aquarium, Highlight
Sunday 13.12.2020
PELION DUO - PIANOissimo
Aquarium, Highlight
Thursday 31.12.2020
New Year's Eve Gala
Aquarium, Highlight
Saturday 06.06.2020
Opening times
Aquarium
Saturday 06.06.2020
Normal opening times
Bistro Piazza
Saturday 06.06.2020
Temporarily closed
Bowling Center
Sunday 07.06.2020
Opening times
Aquarium
Sunday 07.06.2020
Temporarily closed
Bowling Center
Monday 08.06.2020
Opening times
Aquarium
Monday 08.06.2020
Normal opening times
Bistro Piazza
Monday 08.06.2020
Temporarily closed
Bowling Center
Tuesday 09.06.2020
Opening times
Aquarium
Tuesday 09.06.2020
Normal opening times
Bistro Piazza
Tuesday 09.06.2020
Temporarily closed
Bowling Center
Wednesday 10.06.2020
Opening times
Aquarium
Wednesday 10.06.2020
Normal opening times
Bistro Piazza
Wednesday 10.06.2020
Temporarily closed
Bowling Center
Thursday 11.06.2020
Opening times
Aquarium
Thursday 11.06.2020
Normal opening times
Bistro Piazza
Thursday 11.06.2020
Temporarily closed
Bowling Center
Friday 12.06.2020
Opening times
Aquarium
Friday 12.06.2020
Normal opening times
Bistro Piazza
Friday 12.06.2020
Temporarily closed
Bowling Center
Excellent
4.7
298 verified reviews
TrustYou