mydomi.ch

Enjoy your party, we'll do the rest!
At mydomi.ch we have been active in the hotel and hospitality industry for years. What originally started almost 20 years ago with the hotel restaurant Bietschhorn in Unterb├Ąch has developed into a mobile event full-service provider for gastronomy.
Whether a wedding in your own garden, a large company summer party, an opening ceremony or an elegant dinner - your occasion is our mission. We are happy to take on the tasks of professional event management from the location, the equipment to the catering. We implement your individual event in a perfect setting.
Weddings

Weddings

Wherever you want, say yes to mydomi.ch. Yes to a professional event service that supports you on your most beautiful day. We offer you a 4-course menu or more at your desired location and take care of every detail. We are here for you! Your wedding to do list is long enough.
Private Events

Private Events

Whether a birthday party in your garden, confirmation, anniversary - there are many reasons to celebrate. We ensure that you and your guests experience a wonderful festival with delicious food and drinks, atmospheric decoration and the perfect music in exceptional locations wherever you want.
Company Events

Company Events

Individual concepts for an unforgettable event. Do you want to impress your customers or offer your employees an extraordinary event? Whether press event, company anniversary, summer party, board meeting, receptions or Christmas parties, convince yourself of our concept. We guarantee you a perfect process with delicious culinary delights.
Big Events

Big Events

Flexible, mobile and unique. Whether big events such as trade fairs, concerts, festivals, city festivals or something else - we always remain high quality, service-oriented and serve exclusively fresh. Based on our many years of experience and your wishes, we develop a coherent overall concept that turns your major event into a highlight.
Website

Website

Visit the informative website of mydomi.ch
Excellent
4.7
298 verified reviews
TrustYou

mydomi.ch

Geniessen Sie ihr Fest, wir machen den Rest!
Seit Jahren sind wir von mydomi.ch in der Hotellerie und im Gastgewerbe tätig. Was ursprünglich vor knapp 20 Jahren mit dem Hotelrestaurant Bietschhorn in Unterbäch begann, entwickelte sich zu einem mobilen Event Full-Service-Anbieter für Gastronomie.
Ob Hochzeit im eigenen Garten, ein grosses Firmen-Sommerfest, eine Eröffnungsfeier oder ein elegantes Dinner - Ihr Anlass ist unser Auftrag. Gerne übernehmen wir die Aufgaben eines professionellen Eventmanagements von der Location, der Ausstattung bis hin zum Catering. Wir setzen Ihren individuellen Anlass in einem perfekten Rahmen um.
Hochzeiten

Hochzeiten

Wo auch immer Sie möchten, sagen Sie ja zu mydomi.ch. Ja zu einem professionellen Event-Service, welcher Sie an Ihrem schönsten Tag unterstützt. Wir bieten Ihnen ein 4-Gang Menü oder mehr an Ihrem Wunschstandort und kümmern uns um jedes Detail. Wir sind für Sie da! Ihre To Do-Liste einer Hochzeit ist schon lang genug.
Privatevents

Privatevents

Ob ein Geburtstagsfest in Ihrem Garten, Konfirmation, Jubiläum - es gibt viele Gründe zu feiern. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Sie und Ihre Gäste ein wunderschönes Fest erleben mit köstlichen Speisen und Getränken, stimmungsvoller Dekoration und der perfekten Musik in aussergewöhnlichen Locations, wo auch immer Sie möchten.
Firmenevents

Firmenevents

Individuelle Konzepte für ein unvergessliches Event. Sie möchten Ihre Kunden beeindrucken oder Ihren Mitarbeitern ein aussergewöhnliches Event bieten? Ob Presseevent, Firmenjubiläum, Sommerfest, Verwaltungsratsveranstaltung, Empfänge oder Weihnachtsfeiern, überzeugen Sie sich von unserem Konzept. Wir garantieren Ihnen einen perfekten Ablauf mit köstlichen Gaumenfreuden.
Grossevents

Grossevents

Flexibel, mobil und dabei einzigartig. Ob Grossveranstaltungen wie Messe, Konzerte, Festivals, Stadtfeste oder etwas Anderes - wir bleiben dabei stets qualitativ hochwertig, serviceorientiert und servieren ausschliesslich frisch. Aus unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und Ihren Wünschen, entwickeln wir ein stimmiges Gesamtkonzept, mit dem Ihr Grossevent zu einem Highlight wird.
Webseite

Webseite

Besuchen Sie die informative Webseite von mydomi.ch
Ausgezeichnet
4.7
146 Bewertungen
TrustYou